Little Atoms 324 – Wellcome Book Prize 2014 Special

Posted on April 26, 2014 by


The 2014 Wellcome Book Prize is announced on Tuesday 29th April, with a £30,000 prize going to the winner. In this special edition of Little Atoms, Neil Denny talks to Ken Arnold of the Wellcome Collection, Lisa Appignanesi of the prize judging panel, and four of the shortlisted writers, Elizabeth Gilbert on The Signature of All ThingsEmily Mayhew on WoundedAndrew Solomon on Far From The Tree, and Sarah Wise on Inconvenient People.

Posted in: Little Atoms